Nobel Physics Prize Awarded to 3 for Topology Work

October 4, 2016 admin_wzko 0

David Thouless, Duncan Haldane and Michael Kosterlitz have been awarded this year’s Nobel Prize in physics. The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences on Tuesday cited their “theoretical discoveries of topological phase transitions and topological phases

1 7 8 9 10
Excerpt: U.S. wildlife offici